Alexa - late 20s

Hamburg

Home base

Berlin, Bremen, Hamburg, Hanover

Location
My data
Old Late 20's
Size 172cm
Clothing size 34 / 36
Bra size 75B
Shoe size EU 39
Tattoo No
piercing No
Smoke Tolerant non-smoker
Profession Self-employed
Zodiac sign Cancer
home visits Yes
Hotel visits Yes
overnight stay Yes
Travel option Europe
Tilt Heterosexual
conversation German, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
beverages Champagne, cocktails, red wine / dry, soft drinks, water, white wine / dry
Kitchen Arabic, Asian, French, Italian, Spanish
character ambitious, good listener, natural, sexy, sensual, uncomplicated
Interests Culture, art, reading, opera, traveling, horse riding, skiing
service Dildo games, French Mutual, GV several times, Easy SM games, Several gentlemen, Role playing games, Shoe and foot eroticism, Sensual erotic massages, French kisses
COVID-19 vaccinated

Current availability

This week

  • Mon Not available
  • Tue Not available
    from 7:00 p.m
  • Wed Partially available
    from 8:00 p.m
  • Thu Not available
  • Fri Partially available
    from 8:00 p.m
  • Sat Partially available
    from 6:00 p.m
  • Sun Not available

Next week

  • Mon Not available
  • Tue Partially available
    from 7:00 p.m
  • Wed Not available
  • Thu Not available
  • Fri Partially available
    from 8:00 p.m
  • Sat Partially available
    from 6:00 p.m
  • Sun Not available

Details

Welcome to the exciting world of Alexa, your charming and seductive escort lady in Hamburg. Alexa, a young woman in her prime, will give you an unforgettable time full of passion and sensuality. With her enchanting presence and ambitious nature, she is the ideal companion for demanding gentlemen like you.

Embark on a culinary journey with Alexa and discover the variety of flavors. From Arabic to Asian, French, Italian and Spanish cuisine - Alexa loves to pamper your taste buds with exquisite flavors and sophisticated dishes. Let yourself be seduced by their passion for good food and enjoy culinary highlights together.

But Alexa is not only an expert in gastronomy, but also a passionate admirer of culture and art. She is an attentive listener and empathetic conversation partner who understands your wishes and needs. Immerse yourself in the world of literature with her, passionately discuss art and culture and let yourself be enchanted by her natural beauty and appeal.

As a lover of opera, Alexa will take you into the fascinating world of music. Together you can experience the emotional power of opera and immerse yourself in the stories and sounds that touch your senses. In addition to cultural activities, Alexa also loves exploring new places and traveling. Whether on a romantic trip, riding in nature or skiing in the mountains - Alexa is always looking for exciting adventures and unforgettable experiences.

Her sensual nature and uncomplicated nature make Alexa a seductive companion. She embodies natural beauty and is comfortable in her skin while wearing her femininity with pride. Her sexy charisma and passion will take you into a world of ecstasy and pleasure.

Experience an unforgettable time full of passion and sensuality with Alexa and Charisma Escort. Book your exclusive date with Alexa today and be amazed by her natural beauty and exciting charisma. Together you will experience moments of devotion and intensity that awaken your senses and fulfill your deepest desires. Alexa and Charisma Escort look forward to giving you an unforgettable time that you will remember forever.

CONTACT US BY PHONE

Monday - Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays from 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m

Surname: Anonymous | Evaluation: 5 out of 5 star(s)

It's been a while since I met Alexa, but I still wanted to give you some feedback! The date of the meeting was from October 9th to 10th, 2022. I spent the funniest, but certainly most intimate evening with Alexa in a long time. She is a good conversationalist, but also a great playmate; I definitely give it 5 stars!

Meet: October 2022


Surname: Anonymous | Evaluation: 5 out of 5 star(s)

Alexa showed up on time in the desired sexy outfit, leather pants and blouse. Great! We greeted each other with prosecco and quickly liked each other! Everything was perfect! Logically, pretty quickly we fell over ourselves and experienced and enjoyed a great erotic and tingling GFE sex time with each other! Alexa is a great lady, her way of turning me on is wonderful, the conversations and the sex. Alexa totally drove me crazy. Super sweet and she gave me an unimaginably beautiful GFE evening! Everything fit, it was very, very nice with her! Lovely again!

Meet: February 2024


Leave yours Feedback for Alexa.

Make a non-binding booking request to the escort lady


     
    Further information about the meeting


     



    fee

    2 hours.private time500 €
    3 hours.private time650 €
    4 hoursincluding lunch or dinner
    without dinner
    700 €
    750 €
    5 hoursincluding lunch or dinner800 €
    6 hoursincluding lunch or dinner900 €
    Each additional hour100 €
    12 hoursincluding dinner and breakfast1300 €
    24 hoursincluding meals2200 €
    48 hoursincluding meals3500 €
    Every additional day1500 €

    Travel costs & expenses

    Place of residence of the escorts0 €
    Arrival up to 50 km50 €
    Arrival up to 100 km100 €
    Arrival from 150 km within Germany100 € + train or plane ticket
    Arrival throughout Europe250 € + train or plane ticket
    Arrival worldwide350 € + train or plane ticket

    Minimum booking period

    Place of residence/home base of the escort lady2 hours
    Arrival up to 50 km3 hours
    Travel up to 100 km within Germany4 hours

Alexa - Ende 20

Hamburg

Homebase

Berlin, Bremen, Hamburg, Hannover

Location
Meine Daten
Alter Ende 20
Größe 172 cm
Konfektionsgröße 34 / 36
BH-Groesse 75B
Schuhgröße EU 39
Tattoo Nein
Piercing Nein
Rauchen Tolerante Nichtraucherin
Beruf Selbständig
Sternzeichen Krebs
Hausbesuche Ja
Hotelbesuche Ja
Übernachtung Ja
Reisemöglichkeit Europa
Neigung Heterosexuell
Konversation Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch
Getränke Champagner, Cocktails, Rotwein / trocken, Softdrinks, Wasser, Weißwein / trocken
Küche Arabisch, Asiatisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch
Charakter ehrgeizig, gute Zuhörerin, natürlich, sexy, sinnlich, unkompliziert
Interessen Kultur, Kunst, Lesen, Oper, Reisen, Reiten, Skifahren
Service Dildospiele, Französisch Gegenseitig, GV mehrmals, Leichte SM Spiele, Mehrere Herren, Rollenspiele, Schuh- und Fußerotik, Sinnlich erotische Massagen, Zungenküsse
COVID-19 geimpft

Aktuelle Verfügbarkeit

Diese Woche

  • Mi Nicht verfügbar
  • Do Nicht verfügbar
  • Fr Nicht verfügbar
  • Sa Teilweise verfügbar
    ab 19:00 Uhr
  • So Nicht verfügbar
  • Mo Nicht verfügbar
  • Di Teilweise verfügbar
    ab 19:00 Uhr

Nächste Woche

  • Mi Nicht verfügbar
  • Do Nicht verfügbar
  • Fr Teilweise verfügbar
    ab 19:00 Uhr
  • Sa Teilweise verfügbar
    ab 19:00 Uhr
  • So Nicht verfügbar
  • Mo Auf Anfrage
  • Di Auf Anfrage

Details

Herzlich willkommen in der aufregenden Welt von Alexa, Ihrer charmanten und verführerischen Escort Dame in Hamburg. Alexa, eine junge Frau in den besten Jahren, wird Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit voller Leidenschaft und Sinnlichkeit bescheren. Mit ihrer bezaubernden Präsenz und ihrem ehrgeizigen Wesen ist sie die ideale Begleitung für anspruchsvolle Gentlemen wie Sie.

Begeben Sie sich gemeinsam mit Alexa auf eine kulinarische Reise und entdecken Sie die Vielfalt der Geschmacksrichtungen. Von der arabischen über die asiatische, französische, italienische bis hin zur spanischen Küche - Alexa liebt es, Ihren Gaumen mit exquisiten Aromen und raffinierten Speisen zu verwöhnen. Lassen Sie sich von ihrer Leidenschaft für gutes Essen verführen und genießen Sie gemeinsame kulinarische Höhepunkte.

Doch Alexa ist nicht nur eine Expertin der Gastronomie, sondern auch eine leidenschaftliche Verehrerin von Kultur und Kunst. Sie ist eine aufmerksame Zuhörerin und einfühlsame Gesprächspartnerin, die Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse versteht. Tauchen Sie mit ihr in die Welt der Literatur ein, diskutieren Sie leidenschaftlich über Kunst und Kultur und lassen Sie sich von ihrer natürlichen Schönheit und Anziehungskraft verzaubern.

Als Liebhaberin der Oper wird Alexa Sie in die faszinierende Welt der Musik entführen. Gemeinsam können Sie die emotionale Kraft der Oper erleben und in die Geschichten und Klänge eintauchen, die Ihre Sinne berühren. Neben kulturellen Aktivitäten liebt Alexa es auch, neue Orte zu entdecken und zu reisen. Ob bei einem romantischen Ausflug, beim Reiten in der Natur oder beim Skifahren in den Bergen - Alexa ist stets auf der Suche nach spannenden Abenteuern und unvergesslichen Erlebnissen.

Ihre sinnliche Natur und ihre unkomplizierte Art machen Alexa zu einer verführerischen Begleiterin. Sie verkörpert natürliche Schönheit und fühlt sich in ihrer Haut wohl, während sie ihre Weiblichkeit mit Stolz trägt. Ihre sexy Ausstrahlung und ihre Leidenschaft werden Sie in eine Welt der Ekstase und des Vergnügens entführen.

Erleben Sie mit Alexa und Charisma Escort eine unvergessliche Zeit voller Leidenschaft und Sinnlichkeit. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihre exklusive Verabredung mit Alexa und lassen Sie sich von ihrer natürlichen Schönheit und ihrer aufregenden Ausstrahlung begeistern. Gemeinsam werden Sie Momente der Hingabe und Intensität erleben, die Ihre Sinne erwecken und Ihre tiefsten Sehnsüchte erfüllen. Alexa und Charisma Escort freuen sich darauf, Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit zu schenken, die Sie für immer in Erinnerung behalten werden.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS PER TELEFON

Montag - Freitag von 10:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag & Feiertage von 12:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

Name: Anonym | Bewertung: 5 von 5 Stern(e)

Mein Treffen mit Alexa ist nun schon ein wenig her, dennoch wollte ich euch auf jeden Fall noch Feedback zukommen lassen! Datum des Treffens war ja vom 09. auf den 10. Oktober 2022. Mit Alexa habe ich den lustigsten, aber sicherlich auch intimsten Abends seit langem verbracht. Sie ist eine gute Gesprächspartnerin, aber auch klasse Spielgefährtin; da gibt es von mir auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne!

Treffen: Oktober 2022


Hinterlassen Sie Ihr Feedback für Alexa.

Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage an die Escortdame


     
    Weitere Informationen zum Treffen


     



    Honorar

    2 Std.private Time500 €
    3 Std.private Time650 €
    4 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen
    ohne Dinner
    700 €
    750 €
    5 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen800 €
    6 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen900 €
    Jede weitere Stunde100 €
    12 Std.inkl. Abendessen und Frühstück1300 €
    24 Std.inkl. Mahlzeiten2200 €
    48 Std.inkl. Mahlzeiten3500 €
    Jeder weitere Tag1500 €

    Reisekosten & Spesen

    Wohnort der Escorts0 €
    Anreise bis 50 km50 €
    Anreise bis 100 km100 €
    Anreise ab 150 km innerhalb Deutschlands100 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket
    Anreise europaweit250 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket
    Anreise weltweit350 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket

    Mindestbuchungsdauer

    Wohnort / Homebase der Escortdame2 Stunden
    Anreise bis 50 km3 Stunden
    Anreise bis 100 km innerhalb Deutschlands4 Stunden